We will immediately delete all of the data and account settings associated with your account. We do not offer refunds for partial months.
What happens when I delete my account? Print
Modified on: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 7:23 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.