You will receive access to the additional premium features after you upgrade your plan and provide valid credit card information. Your next monthly invoice will include the upgraded plan amount as well as a pro-rated amount based on the date you decided to upgrade during the previous month. You will also receive a prorated refund of the Basic plan fees that did not apply to that month of service as a result of your upgrade to the Premium Plan.
What happens when I upgrade from a Basic plan to a Premium plan? Print
Modified on: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 at 7:22 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.